OVV bestuur

Het dagelijks bestuur van OVV bestaat uit 7 leden.

Voorzitter

Corinne de Groot

TPV
Ondernemersfonds

corinne@ovvlieland.nl
Secretaris

Erwin Soolsma

Dorpsaankleding
Kerst
Website

erwin@ovvlieland.nl
Penningmeester

Ilmar Vermeulen

Horeca
Destinatiewebsite
BHV

ilmar@ovvlieland.nl
Bestuurslid

Diede Westers

Rederij Doeksen
Horeca
Destinatiewebsite
Personeelshuisvesting
Opleidingen

diede@ovvlieland.nl
Bestuurslid

Marijn Kapinga

Personeelshuisvesting
Projecten

marijn@ovvlieland.nl
Bestuurslid

Ate Dijkstra

Duurzaamheid
Bedrijventerrein

ate@ovvlieland.nl
Bestuurslid

Peter Laagland

Winkeliers
Kerst

peter@ovvlieland.nl